News & Events

News & Events
Sarah Bartlo-Chaplin

Bartlo-Chaplin, who will assume the role in August, currently resides and works in Washington, D.C., as the executive director of The National Theatre Corp.

Carlotta Festival of New Plays

Majkin Holmquist, Genne Murphy, and Josh Wilder (’18) 

Beth McGuire

McGuire is working to “raise the bar” on African accents in film. 

The Class of 2018

Come discover the exceptional talents of this unique group of young artists. 

Frederick Kennedy (‘18)

The Fellowship is a collaboration between Yale School of Drama and the Eugene O'Neill Theater Center's National Playwrights Conference to help launch the careers of graduates from the School's Design Departments.  

Matt Davis and Steph Waaser

Davis wins KM Fabrics, Inc. Technical Production Award and Waaser takes Bernhard R. Works, Frederick A. Buerki Scenic Technology Award from the United States Institute for Theatre Technology.